OAB Bestuur

Tobias Lubbe Lede, Databasis, Sosiale Media, Skool

S: 071 410 4299
E: tobias.lubbe@affies.co.za

Dirk Taljard Reünies, Nuusbrief
S: 082 770 4290
E: dirk.taljard@affies.co.za

Tobie le Cornu
S: 082 893 0207
E: tobie@frlaw.co.za

Philip Roesch Voorsitter
S: 082 893 0207
E: philip@oudaffiebond.co.za

David Pretorius O/Voorsitter
S: 072 425 8079
E: david@oorkantloftus.co.za

Francois Koch Penningmeester
S: 082 464 0562
E: f.k@hgordon.co.za

JJ Koch
S: 079 883 9751
E: jj.jkoch@yahoo.com

Ben Moodie
S: 082 858 5449
E: ben@stargazergroup.co.za